Medlemmar

Anette Kurkkio
Anette Kurkkio >>
Anette Kurkkio
>>>
a.kurkkio@gmail.com
Anja Boman
Anja Boman >>
Anja Boman
>>>
anja@textilmejeriet.se
Anna Lindwall
Anna Lindwall >>
Anna Lindwall
>>>
anna.e.lindwall@gmail.com
Annika Sandström
Annika Sandström >>
Annika Sandström
>>>
kadabradesign@yahoo.se
Anna-Karin Eriksson
Anna-Karin Eriksson >>
Anna-Karin Eriksson
>>>
ake-58@hotmail.com
Birgitta Larsson
Birgitta Larsson >>
Birgitta Larsson
>>>
birgitta.a.larsson@umea.se
Eva A Holmström
Eva A Holmström >>
Eva A Holmström
>>>
agraffdesign@gmail.com
Eva Eriksson
Eva Eriksson >>
Eva Eriksson
>>>
eriksson-eva@telia.com
Ewa Anehult Lundberg
Ewa Anehult Lundberg >>
Ewa Anehult Lundberg
>>>
bildewa@gmail.com
Helena Arvidsson
Helena Arvidsson >>
Helena Arvidsson
>>>
helanca100@hotmail.com
Jadranka Plese
Jadranka Plese >>
Jadranka Plese
>>>
jadranka@textilmejeriet.se
Karin Lundström
Karin Lundström >>
Karin Lundström
>>>
karin@karinlundstrom.se
Karin Wisvall
Karin Wisvall >>
Karin Wisvall
>>>
wisvall@hotmail.com
Lena Söderlund
Lena Söderlund >>
Lena Söderlund
>>>
lena_design@hotmail.com
Maria Östensson
Maria Östensson >>
Maria Östensson
>>>
ecodesignumea@gmail.com
Marika Nyman
Marika Nyman >>
Marika Nyman
>>>
marikanyman@glocalnet.net
Rebecka Adelhult Feklistoff
Rebecka Adelhult Feklistoff >>
Rebecka Adelhult Feklistoff
>>>
rebecka@adelhultfeklistoff.se
Siv Åberg
Siv Åberg >>
Siv Åberg
>>>
siv.aberg@hotmail.com